Scroll To Top

Saving a Report & Options

Once a report has been run, the report template with the selected criteria can be saved for future use.  The ‘Save’ or ‘Save As’ button on the Top menu allows a user to save the report to a specified folder.

 

Report Templates can be saved in the generic Reports or under a Specified Folder for ease of use and identification in the case of multiple users or categories. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments